--------------------------- --------------------------- --------------------------- -------------------------------


Evan-Bartels-Promised-Land-EP_Album Cover.jpg

Promised Land


Access exclusive song previews, special commentary and behind the scenes photography into the making of Promised Land via the EP’s webpage.

Track Listing:
1. Drugs
2. Wild
3. In My Time
4. She Being Brand New
5. A Thousand Times


Hat Trick Sesh 003


Hat Trick is an in-studio concert series based out of Silver Street in Ashland, NE. Artists are hand picked to perform three consecutive songs in the up close and intimate setting of their studio.

Track Listing:
1. The Low Country
2. Lula
3. Cutting Teeth

The Devil, God, & Me  by Evan Bartels| Release Date 2017

The Devil, God & Me


In his debut full-length album, 'The Devil, God & Me', Bartels confronts his pains and addresses his search for redemption.

Track Listing:
1. Widow
2. Demons
3. Two At A Time
4. The Way It Breaks
5. Wish They Would
6. The Devil, God & Me
7. The Dark
8. Tattoo
9. The Fine Things
10. Hallelujah, Amen
11. Run Like The Devil


Ways To Listen