--------------------------- --------------------------- --------------------------- -------------------------------

'Promised Land' Poster - Limited Edition

Less than 20 Remain

A very limited run of Evan’s Promised Land EP release posters were created and hand-signed in honor of the release. These posters measure 11'' x 17'' and are printed on high-quality eggshell texture paper.

Order now and receive and instant digital download of Promised Land EP.

Evan Bartels 

Track Listing: 
1. Drugs 
2. Wild 
3. In My Time
4. She Being Brand New 
5. A Thousand Times