--------------------------- --------------------------- --------------------------- -------------------------------

Promised Land EP (Digital Download)



Promised Land is a five-song offering that provides an insight on personal growth. The album is a concept centering on the art of breaking down one’s belief systems, habits, personality, and rebuilding into a new person.

Evan Bartels 

Track Listing: 
1. Drugs 
2. Wild 
3. In My Time
4. She Being Brand New 
5. A Thousand Times